PCC Daily Update Podcast

Cllr David Simpson - Leader of Pembrokeshire County Council

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON THURSDAY 16TH JULY 2020

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON WEDNESDAY 15TH JULY 2020

Monday Jun 29, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON MONDAY 29TH JUNE 2020

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON SUNDAY 28TH JUNE 2020

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON SATURDAY 27TH JUNE 2020

Friday Jun 26, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON FRIDAY 26TH JUNE 2020

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON THURSDAY 25TH JUNE 2020

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON WEDNESDAY 24TH JUNE 2020

Sunday May 31, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON SUNDAY 31ST MAY 2020

Saturday May 30, 2020

PCC DAILY UPDATE WITH DAVID SIMPSON SATURDAY 30TH MAY 2020

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean